JuicedSuckaFool (dirty_guy) wrote in indie_hiphop,

Kooley High - Eastern Standard Time [2010]

Я сейчас увидел клип и решил, что это должно быть тут!

01. Rae Intro
02. Eastern Standard Time
03. Ya Time’s Up
04. Somethin’ Outta Nothin’ (ft. Median)
05. Betty Crocker
06. Pedals
07. Certainly (ft. HaLo)
08. All Day
09. Atmosphere (ft. HaLo)
10. Solitude (ft. Median)
11. Too Slow (ft. HaLo)
12. The Calling
13. The Love I Need
14. Float On
15. Remember It (ft. Median & HaLo)(Bonus Track)

Get it!

Так же в архиве можно найти фотографии коллектива. Размер 181 мб.
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 1 comment